(ehem. MSD- bzw. Aesca-Preis)

ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. Harald Kittler,Wien
A reinforcement learning model for AI-based decision support in skin cancer
Thomas Krausgruber, PhD, Wien
Single-cell and spatial transcriptomics reveal aberrant lymphoid developmental programs driving granuloma formation

Laura Marie Gail, Wien und Dr.med.univ. Johanna Strobl, Wien
Human resident memory T cells exit the skin and mediate systemic Th2-driven inflammation
Lukas Leiendecker, MSc, BSc, Wien
Human papillomavirus 42 drives digital papillary adenocarcinoma and elicits a germ-cell like program conserved in HPV-positive cancers

Dr.med.univ. Christine Bangert, Wien
Persistence of mature dendritic cells, TH2A, and Tc2 cells characterize clinically resolved atopic dermatitis under IL-4R α blockade
Katharina Rindler, PhD, Wien
Single-cell RNA sequencing reveals markers of disease progression in primary cutaneous T-cell lymphoma

Thomas Bauer, PhD, Wien
Hair eruption initiates and commensal skin microbiota aggravate adverse events of anti-EGFR therapy
Dr. Patrick M. Brunner, Wien
Single-cell transcriptomics combined with interstitial fluid proteomics defines cell type–specific immune regulation in atopic dermatitis

Dr.med.univ. Johannes Griss, PhD, Wien 
B cells sustain inflammation and predict response to immune checkpoint blockade in human melanoma
Dr. med. univ. Philipp Tschandl, Wien 
Comparison of the accuracy of human readers versus machine-learning algorithms for pigmented skin lesion classification: an open, web-based, international, diagnostic study

Dr.med.univ. Christina Guttmann-Gruber, Salzburg
Low-dose calcipotriol can elicit wound closure, anti-microbial, and anti-neoplastic effects in epidermolysis bullosa keratinocytes
Dr.med.univ. Beate Maria Lichtenberger, Wien
Lineage identity and location within the dermis determine the function of papillary and reticular fibroblasts in human skin

Dr. Patricia Peking und Stefan Hainzl, PhD, Salzburg
COL7A1 Editing via CRISPR/Cas9 in Recessive Dystrophic Epidermolysis Bullosa
Univ.Doz. Dr. Stephan N. Wagner, Wien
Tumor-associated B-cells induce tumor heterogeneity and therapy resistance

Dr. Marie-Charlotte Brüggen, Zürich
In situ mapping of innate lymphoid celIs in human skin: evidence for remarkable differences between normal and inflamed skin
Dr. Christian Posch, Wien
Phosphoproteomic Analyses of NRAS(G12) and NRAS(Q61) Mutant Melanocytes Reveal Increased CK2a Kinase Levels in NRAS(Q61) Mutant Cells

Dr. Verena Paulitschke, Wien
Vemurafenib Resistance Signature by Proteome Analysis Offers New Strategies and Rational Therapeutic Concepts

2014  Dr. Gaurav Pathria, Wien
2013  Dr. Christina Schellenbacher, Wien
2012  Dr. Barbara Böckle, Innsbruck
2011  Dr. Thomas Wiesner, Graz
2010  Dr. Georg Stary, Wien
2009  Dr.Stanislava Tsaneva, Wien
2008  Dr. Nadine Luksch, Wien
2008  Ao.Univ.-Prof.Dr. Alexis Sidoroff, Innsbruck 
2007  Univ.- Ass. Dr. Alessandra Handisurya, Wien 
2006  Dr. Christina Ambros-Rudolph, Graz 
2005  Dr. Kazuo Kodama, Graz
2005  Dr. Cesare Massone, Graz 
2004  Prof. Dr. Rainer Hofmann-Wellenhof (Graz)
2004  Dr. Robert Loewe (Wien) 
2003  Dr. Gunter Sturm, Graz 
2002  Dr. Beatrice Schuler-Thurner, Erlangen (D)  
2001  Dr. Regina Fink-Puches, Salzburg 
2000  Prof. Lorenzo Cerroni, Graz
2000  Prof. Reinhard Höpfl, Innsbruck 
1999  Dr. Burghard Jansen, Wien
1999  Dr. Edda Fiebiger, Wien 
1998  Dr. Wolfgang Weninger, Wien 
1997  Prof. Sanja Schuller-Petrovic, Graz 
1996  Doz. Dieter Maurer, Wien 
1995  Doz. Dr. Peter Wolf, Graz 
1994  Dr. Reinhart Kirnbauer, Wien
1994  Dr. Robert Strohal, Wien
1993  Dr. Peter Wolf, Dr. Christine Heufler
1992  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Robert Knobler, Univ.-Doz. Dr. Reinhard A. Neumman
1991  Dr. Peter Petzelbauer, Univ.-Doz. Dr. Josef Smolle
1990  Dr. Bernhard Ortel, Dr. Reinhard Kirnbauer
1989  Dr. Klemens Rappersberger
1988  Dr. Christine Pehamberger-Wolf, Dr. Beatrix Volc-Platzer
1987  Dr. Josef Auböck
1986  Dr. Johannes Schwarz
1985  Dr. Johannes Neuhofer
1984  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Thomas A. Luger
1983  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Jolanta Schmidt
1982  Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Hönigsmann, Dr. Erna Jaschke, Dr. Wilhelm Brenner 
1982  Dr. Waltraut Rauschmeier, Dr. Veit Nitsche, Prof. Dr. Klaus Wolff
1981  nicht verliehen
1980  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hubert Pehamberger, Univ.-Doz. Dr. Manfred Raff
1979  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gerhard Tappeiner, Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hubert
1978  UnivProf. Dr. Eva Maria Kokoschka, Univ.-Doz. Dr. Edgar Diem
1977  Univ.-Doz. Dr. Doris Fanta, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hugo Partsch